Character Blitz for the 'Beaumont Series' by Heidi McLaughlin

LIAM’S JOURNEY by Heidi McLaughlin

JUNE 2014
New Adult Contemporary Romance
The Beaumont Series, #1 and #4 in one book

                                                BOOK SUMMARY

The journey for Liam begins at eighteen. Having, what many would consider the brightest future, he gives it all up for the unknown.

The bright lights beckon, but hearts break. Liam’s successful, smart and lonely. When a loss hits too close, he puts everything behind him to return home.

To go back means to remember.

To remember means to hurt again.

Lives changed when Liam Westbury left Beaumont and they’ll change again once he returns as Liam Page.

                                                                                  BUY LINKS

FOREVER MY GIRL (The Beaumont Series #1)

MY EVERYTHING  (The Beaumont Series, #1.5)

MY UNEXPECTED FOREVER (The Beaumont Series, #2)

FINDING MY FOREVER  (The Beaumont Series, #3)

FINDING MY WAY (Beaumont Series #4)
Barnes & Noble:

LIAM'S JOURNEY - .99 cents till SATURDAY, June 14!


                 Books 1 & 4 of The Beaumont Series - Together for a limited time only!

                                                    CHARACTER BLITZ BIOS 

Author Information  

Heidi is the author of USA Today, Digital Book World, Amazon and Barnes & Noble Bestselling novel, Forever My Girl.

Originally from the Pacific Northwest, she now lives in picturesque Vermont, with her husband and two daughters. Also renting space in their home is an over-hyper Beagle/Jack Russell and two Parakeets.

During the day Heidi is behind a desk talking about Land Use. At night, she's writing one of the many stories planned for release or sitting court-side during either daughter's basketball games.

Author Links: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads 


No comments:

Post a Comment