Release-Day Blitz and Giveaway for 'Between The Sheets (Boys of Bishop #3) by Molly O'Keefe

BTS_Blitz

Today is the release day for

 Between The Sheets by Molly O'Keefe.

 This is the third book in the

 Boys of Bishop series.

 

BETWEEN THE SHEETS

 https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18750587-between-the-sheets
 

                                                                                       Book Summary
    
Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can’t resist him.

  After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right thing and parent a son he didn’t even know he had until recently. Over six feet tall and packed with muscles and power, Ty likes to get his hands dirty, fixing his motorcycle at night and keeping his mind away from the mistakes he’s made. Then his pretty neighbor shows up on his driveway, doesn’t bother to introduce herself, and complains about the noise. First impression? She should loosen up. Funny that she turns out to be his son’s elementary school art teacher—and the only one willing to help his troubled boy. Ty needs her. In more ways than one.

 Though Shelby Monroe is safe in her structured life, she is drawn to Ty’s bad-boy edge and rugged sexuality. What if she just lets it all go: her worries about her mother, her fear of heartbreak, and her tight self control? What if she grabs Ty and takes a ride on the wild side? “What if” becomes reality—intense, exhilarating . . . and addictive. But Ty wants more than a secret affair. He wants it all with Shelby. But will she take a chance and open her heart? Ty is determined to convince Shelby to take the biggest risk of her life: on him.


BETWEEN THE SHEETS Buy Links

Amazon * Barnes & Noble

 

 

 

Purchase the second book in the series - NEVER BEEN KISSED

Amazon * Barnes & Noble

 

 

Purchase the first book in the series - WILD CHILD 

 Amazon * Barnes & Noble

 

 
 
MollyOKeefe


 Author Links: 

 Site - http://www.molly-okeefe.com/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/MollyOKwrites Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/MollyOKeefeBooks Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/223845.Molly_O_Keefe














                                                                                   ~~~ GIVEAWAY ~~~

                   3 winners will receive an ebook copy of WILD CHILD and NEVER BEEN KISSED
    a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

No comments:

Post a Comment